CARO

CARO
CARO is a sofa created for the flight of your imagination.  You can create with it. The modular system allows you to achieve absolutely any size. And the possibilities of combining of the fabrics or a combination of textiles with artificial leather are simply endless in this model.  If you think this is not enough, we will offer to determine the color of the clothing box, which, in turn, will please you with its capacity; and for ease of use, it is equipped with gaslifts.
CARO
And, as the apogee of your imagination in the palette, – there are decorative pillows. Whether you want to shade this unique sofa with them or, on the contrary, with their help to create a noticeable bright detail of the interior – it is only your desire and right. Everything is possible with CARO!
It would seem unthinkable and impossible, but different options of upholstery change the exterior of this sofa practically beyond recognition, always preferring comfort and simple everyday pleasures.
In any version of the modular system you like, a simple and reliable transformation mechanism - "Tik-tak" - is installed; it is designed to
create a comfortable sleeping space.
Having created its own masterpiece, CARO will long please you and your loved ones with its reliability and durability. Practicality, ease of care and unimaginable aesthetics, which is surprising, inspiring and striking with the perfection, - all that means CARO.
CARO
CARO

We focus on quality

We control quality at every stage of manufacturing, starting with component parts and materials which are used in production. Frames are made from multi-layer plywood and dry softwood for strength of all bearing elements.

Model scheme

  • Sofa height: 920 mm
  • Seat height: 450 mm
  • Seat depth: 570 mm
CARO
Upholstery variants

There is a perfect combination of upholstery, created by our designers. However, you are free to select any unique combination that fulfills your preferences and suits your lifestyle. From our collection of fabric and leather you can choose perfect upholstery in the desired style and color solution by yourself. Create your own unique design.

CARO
Chicago 47
CARO
Morgan Sierra 35
CARO
Verona Grey 84
CARO
Baltimore 23 Elephant
CARO
Шиншилла 110
CARO
Прадо 623
CARO
Lar 28-04
CARO
Jute 21
CARO
Citus Sand 24
CARO
Artemis Beige 2
You can buy CARO from your nearest dealer
Find a dealer

CARO

CARO

CARO – диван, созданный для полёта Вашей фантазии. С ним Вы можете творить. Модульная система позволяет добиваться абсолютно любого размера. А возможности комбинирования тканей или сочетание текстиля с искусственной кожей в данной модели просто безграничны. Если Вам и этого покажется мало, то мы предложим определиться с цветом бельевого короба, который в свою очередь порадует своей вместительностью, и для простоты эксплуатации оснащён газлифтами.

CARO

И как апогей Вашей фантазии в палитре — декоративные подушки. Захотите ли Вы оттенить ими этот уникальный диван или же, наоборот, с их помощью создать заметную яркую деталь интерьера — исключительно Ваше желание и право. С CARO можно всё!

Казалось бы, немыслимо и невозможно, но разные варианты обивки меняют практически до неузнаваемости внешний вид этого дивана, всегда отдавая предпочтение уюту, комфорту и простым житейским радостям.

CARO
CARO

Уделяем особое внимание качеству продукции

Контролируем качество на каждом этапе производства, начиная с входного контроля на материалы и комплектующие, применяемые в изготовлении.

Каркасы производятся из многослойной березовой фанеры и сухого массива хвойных пород древесины, что гарантирует прочность и экологичность несущих элементов.

Схема модели

  • Высота дивана: 920 мм
  • Высота сидения: 450 мм
  • Глубина сидения: 570 мм
CARO
Варианты обивки

Наши дизайнеры подобрали идеальные сочетания обивки дивана. Но за вами, как и всегда, остаётся право выбора эксклюзивного варианта, удовлетворяющего все ваши требования. Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать идеальную обивку в нужном стиле и цветовом решении из нашей коллекции тканей и кожи. Создайте свой уникальный диван.

CARO
Chicago 47
CARO
Morgan Sierra 35
CARO
Verona Grey 84
CARO
Baltimore 23 Elephant
CARO
Шиншилла 110
CARO
Прадо 623
CARO
Lar 28-04
CARO
Jute 21
CARO
Citus Sand 24
CARO
Artemis Beige 2
Вы можете купить CARO у ближайшего дилера
Найти дилера

К этому товару подходят